Ledning

Omid Ghannad CEO & Founder

omid.ghannad@cloudo.se

046-85550

Michael Hamre COO & Partner

michael.hamre@cloudo.se

046-85550

Lund

Mani Golzad Key Account Manager

mani.golzad@cloudo.se

046-85550

Olivia Kozio Sales Development Representative

olivia.koziol@cloudo.se

046-85550

Dominic Toth Key Account Manager

dominic.toth@cloudo.se

046-85550

Simon Ghannad BACKOFFICE

simon.ghannad@cloudo.se

046-85550

Andrés Nilsson Key Account Manager

andres.nilsson@cloudo.se

046-85550

Patrik Riesbeck Finance

patrik.riesbeck@cloudo.se

046-85550

Oliver Gorski Account Manager

oliver.gorski@cloudo.se

046-85550

Malmö

Jonas Svensson CSO & Partner

jonas.svensson@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Gabriel Toth CSO & Partner

gabriel.toth@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Alia Iddris Account Manager

Alia.iddris@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Mikael Lansheim Account Manager

Mikael.Lansheim@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Oliwer Granath Account Manager

oliwer.granath@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Sebastian Bjernby Account Manager

sebastian.bjernby@cloudo.se

040-6439000

William Svensson Account Manager

William.Svensson@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Besöksadress

Arkivgatan 1A, 223 59 Lund