Ledning

Omid Ghannad VD

omid.ghannad@cloudo.se

046-85550

Michael Hamre Operativ chef

michael.hamre@cloudo.se

046-85550

Lund

Patrik Riesbeck Ekonomi / Administration

patrik.riesbeck@cloudo.se

046-85550

Simon Ghannad BACKOFFICE

simon.ghannad@cloudo.se

046-85550

Yahia Mossa BACKOFFICE

yahia.mossa@cloudo.se

Mye Senekovic SÄLJ

mye.senekovic@cloudo.se

046-292950

Malmö

Gabriel Toth Sälj

gabriel.toth@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Sara Turkie SÄLJ

sara.turki@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Fredrika Hall SÄLJ

fredrika.hall@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Jonas Svensson Sälj

jonas.svensson@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Haron Nasir SÄLJ

haron.nasir@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Alia Iddris SÄLJ

Alia.iddris@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Sebastian Bjernby SÄLJ

sebastian.bjernby@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Oliwer Granath SÄLJ

oliwer.granath@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Adam Kiani SÄLJ

adam.kiani@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Besöksadress

Arkivgatan 1A, 223 59 Lund