Ledning

Omid Ghannad CEO & Founder

omid.ghannad@cloudo.se

046-85550

Michael Hamre COO & Partner

michael.hamre@cloudo.se

046-85550

Lund

Patrik Riesbeck Finance

patrik.riesbeck@cloudo.se

046-85550

Simon Ghannad BACKOFFICE

simon.ghannad@cloudo.se

046-85550

Malmö

Jonas Svensson CSO & Partner

jonas.svensson@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Gabriel Toth CSO & Partner

gabriel.toth@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Alia Iddris Account Manager

Alia.iddris@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Adam Kiani Account Manager

adam.kiani@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Oliwer Granath Account Manager

oliwer.granath@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Liam Jansson Account Manager

liam.jansson@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Sebastian Bjernby Account Manager

sebastian.bjernby@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Fredrika Hall Account Manager

fredrika.hall@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Yasmine Youness Account Manager

yasmine.youness@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Haron Nasir Account Manager

haron.nasir@cloudo.se

040-6439000

Besöksadress

Arkivgatan 1A, 223 59 Lund